Yhteystiedot

Postiosoite & Kerhohuone:
Merimiehenkatu 34
80100 Joensuu

JOHTOKUNTA 2020

Puheenjohtaja:
Jarno Talponen
puh. 050 308 2769
puheenjohtaja@jik.fi

Muut jäsenet:
Ilkka Hirvikangas
Petri Kettunen
Arto Laaninen (varapuheenjohtaja)
Jyri Pitkäkoski
Hannu Raatikainen
Aki Vartiainen

Varajäsenet:
Mika Karhapää
Marko Pesonen

Sihteeri:
Arto Laaninen
puh. 045 133 2896
sihteeri@jik.fi

Rahastonhoitaja va.
Pasi Rouhiainen
rahastonhoitaja@jik.fi


JAOSTOJEN PUHEENJOHTAJAT

Purjelento: Aki Vartiainen
Moottorilento: Jarno Talponen
Moottoripurjelento: -
Lennokki: Heikki Sorri


KOULUTUS

Lennonopettajat (purjelento):
Tero Sinkkonen, koulutuspäällikkö, puh. 050 492 2762, e-mail: tero.sinkkonen@gmail.com
Aki Vartiainen, puh. 050 564 5088
Markku Hiltunen, puh 050 550 4246 , e-mail markku.hiltunen@istex.fi
Tapio Kimanen
Marko Pesonen

Lennonopettajat (moottorilento):
Vastuullinen koulutusorganisaatio: Blue Skies Aviation Oy: www.blueskies.fi
Timo Flink, puh. 045 126 6630, e-mail: t.flink@hotmail.com

LENNOKKITOIMINTA

Heikki Sorri
puh. 044 541 4991
heikkis_75@hotmail.com